No. 11016/2/2019-IES Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Economic Affairs (IES Cadre)

Room No. 59, North Block, New Delhi, dated: 27.02.2019

ORDER NO. P-2/2019

Subject: Grant of Non-Functional Selection Grade to Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) Officers of the Indian Economic Service.

Consequent upon the approval of the recommendations of the Senior Selection Committee by the Competent Authority for grant of Non-Functional Selection Grade (NFSG), the following Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) officers of the Indian Economic Service are hereby granted Non-Functional Selection Grade in Level 13, Pay Matrix: ₹ 1,18,500-2,14,100 with effect from 1st January, 2019:

S.No.	Name of the Officer
1.	Ms. Sheela Kumari Choudhary (IES: 2005)
2.	Dr. Bhagwan Dass (IES: 2005)
3.	Shri P. China Guravaiah (IES: 2005)
4.	Dr. Sumitra Chowdhury (IES: 2006)
5.	Shri J.K. Rathee (IES: 2006)
6.	Ms. Rose Mary K. Abraham (IES: 2006)
7.	Dr. Manik Chandra Pandit (IES: 2006)
8.	Shri Saju K. Surendran (IES: 2006)
9.	Shri Subhash Chandra Meena (IES: 2006)

- 2. Consequent to the grant of Non-Functional Selection Grade, the above officers may be re-designated as Director/ Additional Economic Adviser/any other (whichever is applicable) by the Ministry/ Department/ organization concerned.
- 3. This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Surbhi Jain) Director (IES)

- 1. Additional Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Joint Secretary (Admn./Estt.), Department of Food and Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Joint Secretary (Admn./Estt.), Ministry of Corporate Affairs, A-Wing Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi.
- 4. Joint Secretary (Admn./Estt.), Department of Rural Development , Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. Joint Secretary (Pers.), Department of Expenditure, North Block, New Delhi.
- 6. Joint Secretary (Administration/Estt.), Ministry of Women and Child Development, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. Joint Secretary (Admn./Estt.), Department of Commerce, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. Adviser (Admn.) Directorate of Economics and Statistics, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Development Commissioner, Cochin Special Economic Zone, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India, Administrative Building, Kakkanad, Cochin-682 037.
- 10. Officers Concerned.
- 11. Personal Files of the officers/Guard File.

Copy to:

- 1. Deputy Secretary (Admn.), Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. SO (Ad-1A), Department of Economic Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.

Copy to: Sr.PPS to Secretary (EA)/PPS to CEA/Director(IES)/ DD (SK)/ US (IES)/ DD(GKJ)/AD(ABK)/AD(DV)/ SO(IES)

Jain 27/2